Dmytro Slipenko

Managing Partner / Attorney at Law.

Education: National Taras Shevchenko University of Kyiv, Master of Law, Attorney-at-Law.

Practice Areas: tax law, non profit organizations and religion rights, labor law and litigation, criminal law.

Languages: English.

cell: +380987985775, +380634401569

slipenko@uclj.org

 

 


Ivan Palatov

Partner / Attorney at Law.

Education: National Taras Shevchenko University of Kyiv, Master of Law.

Practice Areas: civil law, commercial and corporate law, intellectual property rights, copyright, adoption.

Languages: English.

cell: +380683589424, +380667310811

palatov@uclj.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Dmytro Gusar

Partner / Attorney at Law.

Education: National Taras Shevchenko University of Kyiv, Master of Law, Attorney-at-Law.

Practice Areas: tax law, civil law, commercial and corporate law, finances law, land law.

Languages: English.

cell: +380504438455, +380683523646

gusar@uclj.org

 

 

 


Oleksandr Neskuba

Attorney at Law.

Education: National Agrarian University of Kyiv, Bachelor of Law.

Practice Areas: agrarian law, registration of companies and private entrepreneur, trade mark law.

Languages: English.

cell: +380683864243, +380967339156

neskuba@uclj.org

 

 

Zoryana Mushak

Attorney at Law

Education: NationalAcademyof Internal Affairs, Specialist in Law; National Aviational

University,Bachelor of International Law

PracticeAreas: Immigrationlaw.

Languages: English.

cell: +38 (093) 59 42 102, +38 (096) 072 77 50

mushak@uclj.orj

 

Svitlana Leskiv

Attorney at Law

Education: Kyiv University of Law of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Bachelor of Law

Specialization: Criminal Law, registration of companies and private entrepreneur

cell: +38 (063) 77 45 190

Email: leskiv@uclj.org

 

Yelyzaveta Kotsarieva

Attorney at Law

Education: Kyiv University of Law of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Bachelor of Law

Specialization: Commercial law, registration of companies and private entrepreneur

cell: +38 (063) 73 73 445

kotsarieva@uclj.org

 

(копия 1)

Volodymyr Kravchenko

Partner / Attorney at Law, PhD in Law.

Education: Kyiv National University of Trade and Economics, Master of Law, Doctor of Law.

Practice Areas: civil law, Immigration law, contract law, legal support of court enforcement actions.

Languages: English.

cell: +380987618355, +380939223558

kravchenko@uclj.org

 

 

 


Serhiy Butnik-Siverskiy

Partner / Patent and Trademark Attorney of Ukraine, Attorney at Law, PhD in Law.

Education: Inter-branch Institute of Management, Specialist in Law, honors diploma; State Institute of Intellectual Property, Master of Intellectual Property, honors diploma; Postgraduate study in Scientific and Research Institute of Intellectual Property under the National Academy of Law Sciences of Ukraine.

Practice Areas: intellectual property law, including copyright, registration of trademarks, industrial designs, drafting and registration of license and other agreements, protection of rights etc.

Foreign languages: English

teodorovych@uclj.org

 

 

 


Igor Vrublevsky

Attorney at Law

Education: National Academy of State and Tax Service of Ukraine, specialist in law.

Specialization: Tax Law, Commercial and Corporate Law, Civil Law, Labor Law, Printed Mass Media Activities.

Languages: English.

cell: +380503847572, +380972626887.

vrublevskyi@uclj.org

 

 

 


Iryna Shyba

Economist, accountant.

Education: Kyiv National University of Trade and Economics, specialization Accounting and Audit.

Practice areas: Personal and corporate tax managing, tax and advisory services to business entities of various property categories

Languages: English, Polish

cell.: +380937585207

shyba@uclj.org